top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon

Pack the Perfect Week: What I Pack for a Week Long Vacay


When it comes to vacation, I struggle to pack. Not because I hate packing, but because I ALWAYS over pack. In reality I enjoy packing, it gets me even more excited about the trip to come. The first step for me is to create a packing list; this helps me limit my packing to what I need, and also prevents me from forgetting necessities. I usually use the iPhone Reminders App, but I also love the lists I find on Pinterest, so I created my own! This list is perfect for a summer week trip, and is pretty basic. You can easily print it and cross out the items you don't need.

While I didn't write how many of each item I need, I always pack the right amount for how long I'll be there, and bring less articles of clothing for the ones I can wear more than once. I hope this list helps you as much as it helps me. Happy Packing!!

-Kat

bottom of page